News-Talk 1480 WHBC

Pam Cook & Gary Rivers
Ron Ponder
Rich Eisen
Kenny Roda

Listen Live

 
RISE TO THE OCCASION!
CAVS SWEEP ROUND ONE! 
Game 1 – Sun  April 17  Detroit @ Cleveland / CAVS WIN 106-101
Game 2 – Wed  April 20  Detroit @ Cleveland / CAVS WIN 107-90
Game 3 – Fri  April 22  Cleveland @ Detroit / CAVS WIN 101-91
Game 4 – Sun  April 24  Cleveland @ Detroit / CAVS WIN 100-98

CAVS SWEEP ROUND TWO
Game 1 - Mon, May 2 Atlanta @ Cleveland / CAVS WIN 104-93
Game 2 - Wed, May 4 Atlanta @ Cleveland / CAVS WIN 123-98
Game 3 - Fri, May 6 @ Atlanta / CAVS WIN 121-108
Game 4 - Sun, May 8 @ Atlanta / CAVS WIN 100-99 

Eastern Conference Finals Schedule
Game 1 – Tue May 17 Toronto @ Cleveland / CAVS WIN 115 - 84
Game 2 – Thu May 19 Toronto @ Cleveland / CAVS WIN 108 - 89 
Game 3 – Sat May 21 Cleveland @ Toronto / Raptors WIN 99-84
Game 4 – Mon May 23 Cleveland @ Toronto / Raptors WIN 105-99
Game 5 - Wed May 25 Toronto @ Cleveland / CAVS WIN 116-78
Game 6 - Fri May 27 Cleveland @ Toronto / CAVS WIN 113-87

ON TO THE NBA FINALS!  GO CAVS!

2016 NBA Finals Schedule
Game 1 – Thu June 2  @ Golden State / Warriors WIN 104 - 89 
Game 2 – Sun June 5  @ Golden State / Warriors WIN 110 - 77 
Game 3 – Wed June 8  @ Cleveland / CAVS WIN 120 - 90
Game 4 – Fri June 10 @ Cleveland / Warriors WIN 108 - 97
Game 5 - Mon June 13 @ Golden State / CAVS WIN 112 - 97
Game 6 - Thu June 16 @ Cleveland 8:30pm
Game 7 *Sun June 19  @ Golden State 7:30pm
* If needed.

 
SPONSORED BY NORTH CANTON COLLISION

WITH SPECIAL THANKS TO… SARTA / VERN DALES WATER CENTER / OHIO MEANS JOBS STARK COUNTY / EDWARD JONES FINANCIAL ADVISOR / JOE MIROCKE / NATHANS PATIO BAR & GRILL

AND OUR PLAYOFF SPONSORS... WAYNE GARAGE DOOR / FULTON DRUGS / JESAME MANCHESTER SALT / SHEARERS SNACKS / HEGGYS / CUTTER POWER SALES
 
 
 
 
 
 
  

News-Talk 1480 WHBC
Twitter Facebook Text Contact Us   Audio Vault Listen Live

 

Copyright ©  WHBC-AM. All Rights Reserved. Internet Development by Triton Digital Media.