News-Talk 1480 WHBC

Pam Cook
Gary Rivers
Ron Ponder
Dennis Miller
Sam Bourquin

Listen Live

Contact Us


 
Do you have a news tip?  See news happening? 
Email us @ newstip@whbc.com!

 
Traffic Tip Line:  330-450-1480
 
BUSINESS PHONE:
330-456-7166
Office Hours:  Monday through Friday 8:30am-5pm
Address:  550 Market Avenue South, Canton, OH 44702


STUDIO/CONTEST/TRAFFIC TIP LINE PHONE NUMBER:
330-450-1480
 
TEXT
Text "whbc join" to 49330
Messages and data rates may apply.
Send STOP to 49330 to be deleted from the club. Email help@tritondigital.com or text 'HELP' to 49330 for HELP  
Sign up for the club and you will get station text alerts. 

FACEBOOK
Facebook.com/1480WHBC
 
TWITTER
Twitter.com/1480WHBC
 
ADVERTISE WITH US
Adam Miller, General Sales Manager
330-471-1579, amiller@whbc.com
 
COMMUNITY EVENTS & ANNOUNCEMENTS/PSAs:
   Are you a non-profit 501(c)3 class charity looking for PSAs?
   Mary Westphal, mary@whbc.com
 
   Are you a non-profit 501(c)3 interested in News-Talk 1480 WHBC’s Focus?
   Contact:  Michaela Madison, 
news@whbc.com

PROGRAMMING QUESTIONS
E-Mail News-Talk 1480 WHBC Program Director:  pcook@whbc.com
 
PRIZE/GENERAL & WEBSITE QUESTIONS
E-Mail Marketing Department: maryann@whbc.com

NEWS-TALK 1480 WHBC ON-AIR STAFF
Pam Cook, pcook@whbc.com
Gary Rivers, grivers@whbc.com
Ron Ponder, rponder@whbc.com
Sam Bourquin, sam@whbc.com

 

EEO Reports

1480 WHBC ON DEMAND
Twitter Facebook Text Contact Us Studio Line Audio Vault Listen Live

 

Copyright ©  WHBC-AM. All Rights Reserved. Internet Development by Triton Digital Media.